Teachers’ association names new president and vice-president

Louis Power
Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

A new president and vice-president have been elected to the Newfoundland and Labrador Teachers’ Association (NLTA) in a provincewide vote.

The new president is James Dinn, a teacher at Holy Heart High School in St. John’s who won by acclamation.

The new vice-president, Dean Ingram of Clarenville, was elected Tuesday.

The other members of the council for 2013-2015 will be elected at the NLTA’s general meeting in April in St. John’s.

Organizations: NLTA, Newfoundland and Labrador Teachers, Holy Heart High School

Geographic location: Clarenville

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page