Our Team

The Compass

P.O. Box 760
176 Water Street,
Carbonear NL
Canada
A1Y 1C3

Compass office hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Telephone numbers:
709-596-6458 — main line
709-596-2583 — newsroom
709-786-7077 — Bay Roberts exchange line
709-596-1700 — FAX

 

Kevin Hiscock - Compass Manager & Provincial Sales Manager
khiscock@cbncompass.ca
Phone: 709 596 6458
Fax: 709 5961700
 

Terry Roberts - Regional Editor
Terry.Roberts@tc.tc
Phone: 709 596 6458
Cell: 709 597 9173
Fax: 709-596-1700
 


Nicholas Mercer - Reporter
nmercer@cbncompass.ca
Phone: 709-596-6458
Fax: 709-596-1700

 

Melissa Jenkins - Reporter/Photographer
Melissa.Jenkins@tc.tc
Phone: 709-596-6458
Fax: 709-596-1700


Daphne Hearn - Advertising Sales Representative
dhearn@cbncompass.ca
Phone: 709 596 6458
Fax: 709 596 1700


Amanda Pike - Sales & Circulation and Sales Co-ordinator TC Media NL Weeklies
apike@cbncompass.ca
Phone: 709-596-6458, 2583; 709-786-7077
Fax: 709-596-1700


Shelleen Emberley - Customer Service Representative/Circulation Representative
semberley@cbncompass.ca
Phone: 709 596 6458
Fax: 709 596 1700


Jim Harris - Print/Online Advertising/Sales
jim.harris@tc.tc
Phone: 709 596 6458
Cell: 709 687 0022